Here she comes again

18/08/2010 eljaytherealone

Oh dear, it has been many days since her arrival. I can’t even remember when. She is hounding me 24/7 with her deep growls and demands.

I growled back at her this morning before six. I said how tired I was and that I felt that I was being dragged around by the hair.

In my mind I am saying when will you go home. Please go home.

Sometimes I win the arguments but mostly she does. If she doesn’t get her way she will damage something of mine.

I can’t tell you how disturbing this has become. As she gets older her visits become more annoying. She can’t look after herself anymore and expects me to spin at the drop of a hat.

Well I am getting older too. My hip hurts and my knees are painful. I can’t believe how selfish she is. I am so grateful when she lets me win.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

What Day Is It?

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Pages

 
